Kimchi's point of view

Pick a boo,

Category: Daily Life

It's only Wednesday, so only 3 days of this week has passed. But after the huge dramas the last 2days it feels like the whole week has passed. I cant believe that so much crap can happen in such a short time and cause so much pain, drama and bad consequences. So for the moment I can honestly say that I'm at a low point, my energy and patience to be nice to people is all gone. If other peoples drama affects me this bad, I cant help but eliminate that drama. Enough is enough and we've all got our own things to deal with. Im sorry but I can't be mother Theresa or play pick a boo here is the next damaged person you need to fix and take under your wings.

With that said, I also want to thank E and my goofy for being there for me, meant a lot that you could pick me up when I broke down <3

Comments


Comment here: