Kimchi's point of view

Så vi måste leva och le lite grann.. det är dax att vakna och göra drömmen sann

Category: Daily Life

Was ages ago I had a Swedish headline, but this is from a song by Mårdh & Shivano that I just cant get enough of. Its about doing the best in your life, its time to wake up and make your dreams come true, just live and smile a bit. If you like Swedish Rnb/Hip hop you should listen to the duo.

Well anyways, its crazy but its already Saturday even though it feels like its Thursday. But I guess you can say that the days has gone by so fast as I've had so much to do. I have meanly been working at the Karaoke bar. Its Sweden’s only Japanese inspired Karaoke bar, in other words the only place where you can rent a private room and have got room service. So if you like to sing and hang out with friends and drink. This is the perfect pre-party place. Welcome to K Karaoke at Odenplan in Stockholm. (www.kkaraoke.se)

Working nightshifts has resulted in me living the life as a vampire, sleep during the days and am alive during the nights. Well the other day, on Wednesday, I had a real nice after work with my boss Karro, haha having after work at 3:30 in the morning was a new thing. But anyways me, her and Mikis went to Spy bar, a night club that is open until 5ish, then we went to the harbor and drank some more and later on me and Karro went to the park, drank some more, had a chat and took pictures of me having fun with the statues.

We finally finished the after work with a breakfast buffé at Berns that was amazing! So little miss Kimchi came home around 9-10 in the morning haha..That’s what I can call enjoying life.

 

So well now, I have to get running, have to go to Sumpan and visit my favorite cat Habibi, that I'm babysitting while Shara is in Gbg..after that I'll try to visit some stores and then its time for work :D..

Have a great day people

Xoxo Kimchi

Comments


Comment here: