Kimchi's point of view

Flying by

Category:

this day has passed by so fast..the shopping in the city went good..but.me.and bestie went nuts as there was soo much we wanted. But we only got the things we really needed for the wedding this weekend. Will upload pics later...anyways after that we dropped by a friend at his work and tried on a bunch of baseball jackets. so now I've added 2 jackets to my list :(..but the funniest thing that happened was that my friends the two models ended up having a photoshoot in the store by two photographers. And they LOOVED it. So that gave me a good smile...well after that it was work time and I couldnt wait to see Karro..but she took the day of so only going to see my partner in crime once this week :(...was boring at work with her and I wanted to celebrate that her favorite drink had now come to our bar...guess we'll take a shot or two tomorrow :P haha








Comments


Comment here: