Kimchi's point of view

To my goofy

Category: Daily Life

I’m usually not this open or emotional to the public. But this is what’s on my mind. So this time I'll share a part of my private notes. 

-----

Its never the right time to say goodbye to someone that has been a big and important part of you. But sometimes you just know that its the right thing to do even though it makes you sad and you wish that you were much stronger than this so that you could forgive, be the girl the person needed, be happy with the person and just move on. But we are all in the end just humans, people who have got feelings and can't live with everything and everyone. Therefore I've made the hard decision with moving on and living my life without you in it. I will always cherish our memories and everything you've ever done for me. This really comes from my heart when I say, I truly wish you the very best in life, with your personality you'll achieve great things. Im sorry for being complicated but this is for the both of us, and I hope you'll one day understand all this. 

Im going to miss you and with that I'm now closing this book.  

Love, Belly 

-----

Comments


Comment here: