Kimchi's point of view

When we have big issues in life, its always the little things that helps us triumph

Category: Daily Life

This day stated of calm and boring. Had nothing planned for the day so cleaned and cooked and chilled and was happy with that. But THEN I got this annoying message that made me mad and after a call that gave me more information I got really FURIOUS. As you see when you mess with me its one thing, but when you mess with my family and talk trash its on a whole other level that you don’t want to see. So as you can see it quickly became a what the hell are you doing conversation between me and the person I despise the most on this whole damn planet. How can you be so damn stupid and not respect peoples wishes and not own up for the shit you've done and now play the VICTIM..haha just saying I am the wrong girl to turn to.. Anyways its nice having that out of my system, but If history will repeat it self, I know this is not the end of it. And I know I will have to be even more private and first of all change my damn number again!! 

Oh well the evening wasn’t great  but thanks to my support system of my mom, sis, bestie and goofy I wasn’t far from a smile again. So it turned out to be a good night with nice food and laughs. But now Im afraid of falling asleep as I always get nightmares when this damn book opens and it all comes back. But I have to be stronger than this and not get affected by it. 

Comments

  • Haldis johanna säger:

    Hej vill du få presentkort till olika klädbutiker helt gratis och gillar att medverka i olika tävlingar o vinna jätte fina priser? Bli då medlem på denna super bra sida: http://www.gratisklader.se/?r=196700

    2012-10-16 | 10:38:24
    Bloggadress: http://haldisjohannanilsson.blogg.se

Comment here: