Kimchi's point of view

We came here to live life, like nobody was watching..

Category: Daily Life

 
Heey folks, so half the week has passed. I havent been up to much have been real sick, with high fever, hard time breathing, panic attacks, shaking etc, yeah you get the picture. The only good thing about it has been that I've finally slept, hopefully now that Im better my sleep will stay with me. Just need to find some peace of mind and get out of the small depression. Its the small things that helps me through my dark times, like stupid laughs, or kind words or pushes from my loved ones and music. So anyways here is a song that has been a favorite for some months, just though of posting it now, that the video is out.
 
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft Ray Dalton - Can't hold us 
 

Comments


Comment here: