Kimchi's point of view

2013, the time to be a little braver, dream a little bigger and make the world a little brighter

Category:



Happy new years people. We survived 2012 ! :P..can't believe how fast the last days has gone. And I yday I couldn't believe that I hadn't been at home for almost a week, when I just was going to take a fika with a friend hahaha. Anyways New years eve was turnt up. My wifey and her man had a beautiful and hilarious party. The jelly shots, chocolate fountain, gummie bears, smörgåstårtor etc were so good. People went crazy in the kitchen. But it was so nice being surrounded by close friends and happy new people at a nice house. About that, I so fell in love with my friends house, so stunning and modern
.Just a pity that its so far away..Anyways it turned out to be a long night with a morning visit to.mc donalds, was the funniest visit. As my wifey was so pissed that it only was breakfast, no burgers and then she almost killed the girl who worked as she was stupid..wifey asked what's in the sausages? the worker answers sausages! hahaha omg was so funny to watch...well well. the following day I ended up staying at the house having a chill day with the gang watching crazy shows and movies. So I only came back to town yday morning, for the first work day this year. And now im also working until Sunday. But I can't wait til Monday when I've got an interesting meeting :D.






ps.my two favorite ladies in sthlm were so beautiful in their blue dresses. show stoppers <3




Comments


Comment here: