Kimchi's point of view

A person that's worth having, is worth waiting for

Category:

New day, new week...this Monday has been upside down..didn't fall asleep until around lunch and a short while after that my phone was on the roll, getting calls all the time. So I gave up sleep, went through all.calls, got more meetings now, then went of to town and did some grocery shopping and sorry I couldn't help it. I also bought a pair of lovely red boots I've wanted for ages for 150 sek haha I think I've earned them (and a jacket and some other things haha) :P anyways after that I hit the gym witch was stupid as I did to much considering Im sick and haven't slept. So yeah tonight is an early date night with my pillow. Nighty



ps..my head line also works when it comes to shoes, cloths, bags etc ;)

Comments


Comment here: