Kimchi's point of view

do something TODAY that your FUTURE self will thank you for.

Category:





Today has all been about work. Been in contact with my old uni so Im finally regristerd for the last classes. Then been at the new gym, did some leg and cardio training and after picking up some packages Im now at work. Its the short night shift...people who meet me usually after a while call me.crazy or goofy in a good way. You could say I love to laugh have fun and play and sometimes like to day Im as we swedes say a "busig tös"..guess I've got a lot of energy today. But I would also like to say that my friends around me are unique. cuz the are also hilarious and crazy. without saying any names. who has got a friend who gets a concussion by dancing to gangnam style and ending up flying through a window ?? hahaha...that's amazing :P

Comments


Comment here: