Kimchi's point of view

What's a motto with you?

Category: Daily Life

 

Haha well this Saturday was also interesting. I got to sleep in but I was sick the whole day, hade really bad migraine and had to take real strong medicine to manage the night shift. But after some hours I was functioning normal and all in laugh and smiles thanks to the co-workers who brought me crazy jokes, energy drinks and food.  :D The shift went real well and smooth, not that much drama compared to yesterday. Oh yeah we got a theory that it went bonkers yesterday as it also was full moon, so no wonder...After the shift Mikis wanted to have a night out, so me and Karro joined her to Spy bar. And damn it was so much people, a lot of strange ones to. But we ladies had a nice time catching up and talking to our spy bar people. So we had one hour of after work then went o my favorite place MAX and then got a cab ride home. So thanks Karro for tonight. Tomorrow we've got a lovely evening planned with dinner and pub-crawl with the guys. I imagine it’s going to be an interesting but well needed night. 

Oh yeah tonights song is the Lion Kings Hakuna Matata

 

Comments


Comment here: