Kimchi's point of view

the mayhem life

Category:

so even though its the end of mars and spring is supposed to be here. its more winter wonder land here in Sweden. haven't been freezing like this since last year. but cold has been the least crazy thing in my life..important usually busy but now its been insane. got real sick again, had some personaly things to take care of, helped out a few friends in need on top of working to jobs and studying full time with my thesis. I really dont like writing papers but have been blessed to have a great partner Frida who always is on the same page as me haha..so in other words my life hasn't been interesting just busy. and I've been more clumsy then usual by managing to get brused all over my body..how? well walking in to things, slipping,falling in the stairs doesn't help haha.


Comments


Comment here: